Another Happy Customer

Sometimes people hesitate to purchase their wedding invitations over the internet. I can see why but here is a customer that was truly satisfied working with Penna Ink.

“Penna Ink aka Emily was by far the most helpful Etsy seller I’ve worked with. She responded to all my emails quickly and I was extremely pleased with how well she addressed my questions and concerns. When I received the invite in the mail it exceeded all my expectations (The photos do not do it justice!). The paper is such great quality with a faint texture that I loved and I was so impressed by the print job. I would highly recommend Penna Ink to my friends and family! Thank you so much for helping me out!”

This customer and I communicated via email or etsy chat and together we created exactly what she was looking for!

Leave a comment