Celebrating Home…In Reading, PA

ImageNow even though I originally hail from Loooong Island, Pennsylvania has always felt like home.  My husband is from a small town outside of Reading, PA where his family still lives today.  To show my appreciation for his family and hometown, I designed the “I Pretzel Reading” t-shirt.  The Reading area is home to numerous pretzel companies and as Long Islanders know a good bagel, Pennsylvanians definitely know a good pretzel!

Thanks Berks County Living Magazine for the nod and for celebrating Reading.

Leave a Reply

